Main Campus Housing

Main Campus Housing includes 19 dorms spread around the Quad. First year students are required to live in main campus dorms, unless they are over 21, transfer students, or live in the Syracuse area. Each dorm on Main Campus has one or two resident advisors (RAs). The RAs are responsible for resident programing, acting as a semi-counselor, and enforcing Office of Resident Life policies. All dorms on Main Campus have mail serviced by SU Mail Services and have laundry facilities in the dorm.

Boland, Brewster, and Brockway Hall

Booth Hall

Butterfield House Hall

Day Hall

Dellplain Hall

Ernie Davis Hall

Flint Hall

Haven Hall

Kimmel Hall

Lawrinson Hall

Marion Hall

Lyons Hall

Sadler Hall

Shaw Hall

Walnut Hall

Washington Arms Hall

Watson Hall


“Office of Residence Life.” Office of Residence Life. Syracuse Unviersity, n.d. Web. 13 Apr. 2013.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *